Lunch Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
September 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday August 29
 
Tuesday August 30
 
Wednesday August 31
 
Thursday September 1
 
Friday September 2
 
Monday September 5
 
Tuesday September 6
 
Wednesday September 7
 
Thursday September 8
 
Friday September 9
 
Monday September 12
 
Tuesday September 13
 
Wednesday September 14
 
Thursday September 15
 
Friday September 16
 

Chicken Sandwich,
carrot sticks, Fruit Choice, Milk
Choice

Goulash
w/g breadstick, steamed corn,
mixed fruit, milk choice

Turkey Sub
Celery sticks, teddy grahams
pears, Milk Choice

Mac & Cheese ,
Green beans , Veggie Bar, Fruit
Choice, Milk Choice

Pizza Day
Stuff crust pizza,
Fresh veggies, Milk choice

Popcorn Chicken,
Tator Tots, Green Beans,
Applesauce, Milk Choice

Baked Ziti
w/g breadstick, steamed corn,
peaches, milk choice

Corndogs,
Rice pilaf , steamed broccoli,
Fruit choice, milk choice

Nachos w/meat
Refried beans,,applesauce
Bananas, milk choice

Pizza Day
Stuff crust pizza,
Fresh veggies, Milk choice

News

Breakfast 1.50.    Reduced is .30

Lunch  3.00.        Reduced is .40

All meals are served with choice of fresh vegetables including Broccoli, tomatoes, carrots, and cucumbers.

Milk Choice : 1% white or Chocolate, served daily.

Milk - $.50

Because of food shortages menu may change without notice.

USDA is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider.