Lunch Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
March 2024
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday February 26
 
Tuesday February 27
 
Wednesday February 28
 
Thursday February 29
 
Friday March 1
 
Monday March 4
 
Tuesday March 5
 
Wednesday March 6
 
Thursday March 7
 
Friday March 8
 
Monday March 11
 
Tuesday March 12
 
Wednesday March 13
 
Thursday March 14
 
Friday March 15
 
Monday March 18
 
Tuesday March 19
 
Wednesday March 20
 
Thursday March 21
 
Friday March 22
 
Monday March 25
 
Tuesday March 26
 
Wednesday March 27
 
Thursday March 28
 
Friday March 29
 

News

Breakfast 1.50.    Reduced is .30

Lunch  3.00.        Reduced is .40

All meals are served with choice of fresh vegetables including Broccoli, tomatoes, carrots, and cucumbers.

Milk Choice : 1% white or Chocolate, served daily.

Milk - $.50

Because of food shortages menu may change without notice.

USDA is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider.